The zodiac is comprised of 12 constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius & Pisces. Each constellation in the zodiac is associated with a Greek myth. For the purposes of this article, I will define myth as an ancient story. The zodiac and other constellations helped many ancient cultures reckon